What happens when my free trial ends?
When your trial expires, your account and all premium options will be disabled – including your customized features. The content of your Linksome account will remain, only without your personalized design.
Are you not sure about upgrading? Your account will be automatically changed to our free subscription. The downside? No more customizing or premium features… No worries, the choice is always yours. You can change your subscription at any time.